Toll Free : 1800 100 7030






Our Global Network

Lionel India limited is proud to be part of Reed & Mackay’s International Partnership and to be the exclusive representative of Reed & Mackay in India.

Reed & Mackay delivers corporate travel management for professionals with exacting needs. Established as a family business over 50 years ago, Reed & Mackay are today internationally recognised as business travel experts, who do things differently. The fact that over 80% of our business comes from referrals demonstrates this.

Reed & Mackay and Lionel India, share a commitment to our clients and a love for what we do which inspires us to deliver extraordinary travel management around the world. No matter what the challenge, we help find a solution.

Reed & Mackay at a glance:

  • Worldwide coverage with a partner in over 50 locations.
  • Owned entities in key driver markets for our clients.
  • 5 continents covered.
  • 14 years average agent’s experience. .
  • Over 50 years of corporate travel expertise.
  • Approx. 4,000 staff worldwide. .

Reed & Mackay is recognised for its extraordinary travel management through the development of customised results-driven travel programs that deliver real value and maximize travel spend for their clients.

  • 24/7/365 travellers assistance.
  • Global consultative account management teams delivering tailor-made travel programs.
  • Reed & Mackay partners with industry leading experts in each local market.
  • Consolidated global management information at our clients’ fingertips.
  • Access to exclusive hotel rates through Reed & Mackay’s Hotel Program.
  • The local expertise of over 4000 consultants worldwide.

“We are immensely proud of what we have achieved so far, yet equally excited about what the future holds.
We never stop looking forward.”

Fred Stratford,Group CEO, Reed & Mackay

Lionel – Reed & Mackay Global Network

 

LONDON

Nexus Place, 25 Farringdon Street, London, EC4A 4AF

Tel: +44 (0) 207 246 3333

Email: hellolondon@reedmackay.com

COLCHESTER

2 The Cedars, Apex 12, Colchester, Essex, CO7 7QR

Tel: +44 (0) 207 246 3333

Email: hellocolchester@reedmackay.com

ABERDEEN

25 Abercrombie Court, Prospect Road, Westhill, Aberdeen, AB32 6FE

Tel: +44 (0) 1224 536 800

Email: helloaberdeen@reedmackay.com

PARIS

63 Bis Avenue Ledru Rollin, 75012 Paris

Tel: +33 1 53 46 67 10

Email: helloparis@reedmackay.com

FRANKFURT

Reisebüro Moll GmbH, Robert-Bosch-Str.32, D-63303 Dreieich bei Frankfurt

Tel: +49 (0) 6103 403690

Email: hellofrankfurt@reedmackay.com

>

DUBAI

Office E5-505, Dubai Silicon Oasis HQ Building, Dubai, PO Box 341411

Tel: +971 (0) 4 383 5600

Email: hellodubai@reedmackay.com

CHICAGO

520 Lake Cook Road, Suite 650, Deerfield, IL 60015

Tel: +1 847 498 9750

Email: hellochicago@reedmackay.com

NEW YORK

535 Fifth Avenue, 4th Floor, New York, NY 10017

Tel: 646-792-3000

Email: hellonewyork@reedmackay.com

PHILADELPHIA

The Widener Building, One South Penn Square, Suite 701, Philadelphia, PA 19107

Tel: +1 215 845 5555

Email: hellophiladelphia@reedmackay.com

SINGAPORE

Raffles City Tower #10-03, 250 North Bridge Road, Singapore 179101

Tel: + 65 313 88751

Email: hellosingapore@reedmackay.com

SYDNEY

Ground Floor, 191 Cleveland Street, Redfern, Sydney, NSW

Tel: +61 288 230 654

Email: hellosydney@reedmackay.com

 

OUR PARTNERS




ARGENTINA

Arenales 963, Buenos Aires, C1061AAE, Argentina

Email: argentina@reedmackay.com

AUSTRIA

Robert-Bosch-Str.32, Dreieich, Frankfurt, 63303, Germany

Email: austria@reedmackay.com

AUSTRALIA

Email: australia@reedmackay.com

BELGIUM

Chaussée de la Hulpe 192, 1170 Watermael-Boitsfort, Belgium

Email: belgium@reedmackay.com

 

BRAZIL

Rua da Bahia 2140 , Lourdes, Belo Horizonte, CEP 30180-160, Brazil

brazil@reedmackay.com

CANADA

200-111 Peter Street, Toronto, ON M5V 2H1

canada@reedmackay.com

CHILE

Badajoz 45, Piso 12, Las Condes, Santiago , Chile

chile@reedmackay.com

CHINA

Kingboard Plaza,No.18 Huacheng Avenue,Zhujiang New Town, Guangzhou (ZIP: 510623, China

china@reedmackay.com
 

COLOMBIA

Carrera 15 # 108-13 Piso 3, Bogotá Colombia

colombia@reedmackay.com

COSTA RICA

150 metros al sur del Wal-mart Guadalupe, Provincia de San José, Guadalupe, San Jose, 1518, Costa Rica

costarica@reedmackay.com

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Ave. Tiradentes esq. Presidente González, Edif. La Cumbre, 6to. Piso, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

dominicanrepublic@reedmackay.com
 

ECUADOR

Av. Joaquin Orrantia, Galeria Commercial Sonesta 102, Guayaquil, Ecuador

ecuador@reedmackay.com

EGYPT

148 Tahtit St. Dokki, Giza, Egypt

egypt@reedmackay.com

FRANCE

63 bis avenue Ledru Rollin – 75012 PARIS – France

france@reedmackay.com
 

GERMANY

Robert-Bosch-Str.32, Dreieich, Frankfurt, 63303, Germany

germany@reedmackay.com

GREECE

Agias Paraskevis 50, Chalandri, 15232, Athens, Greece

greece@reedmackay.com

GUATEMALA

Diagonal 6, 12-42 Edificio Design Center, Oficina 307 Torre 1, Guatemala City, Guatemala

guatemala@reedmackay.com

HONG KONG

Room 2509-10A Skyline Tower, 39 Wang Kwong Road, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong

hongkong@reedmackay.com
 

INDIA

Birla Mill Complex, Near Amba Cinema Hall,
Kamla Nagar, New Delhi – 110007
India

india@reedmackay.com

INDONESIA

Permata Kuningan Building 6th Fl., Jl. Kuningan Mulia Kav. 9C, Jakarta, 12980, Indonesia

indonesia@reedmackay.com

ITALY

Via Pietro Pomponazzi 9 -, 20141 Milano, Italy

italy@reedmackay.com
 

KENYA

Shelter Afrique Centre, Ground Floor, Longonot Road - Upper Hill, Nairobi, PO Box 14687-0080, Kenya

kenya@reedmackay.com

LEBANON

Benoit Barakat St., Dr. Sami Zbouni Bldg., Badaro-Beirut, Lebanon

lebanon@reedmackay.com

MALAYSIA

Suite 12B -2, Level 12B, Heritage House, No : 33, Jalan Yap Ah Shak, Kuala Lumpur, 50300, Malaysia

malaysia@reedmackay.com
 

NETHERLANDS

Innovatoren 2a, Sint Jansweg 15, 5928 RC Venlo
The Netherlands

netherlands@reedmackay.com

NIGERIA

Esa Akpan Park, Eket, Nigeria

nigeria@reedmackay.com

PANAMA

Calle 55 cruce con Eusebio A. Morales, Hotel Torres de Alba Local 12, El Cangrejo, Panama

panama@reedmackay.com
 

PERU

Calle Jose Payan 114 , Miraflores , Peru

peru@reedmackay.com

PHILIPPINES

524 United Nations Avenue, Ermita 1000 , Manila, Philippines

philippines@reedmackay.com

POLAND

ul. Prosta 69, 00-838 Warszawa, Poland

poland@reedmackay.com

PORTUGAL

Rua Padre Américo, 18F Sala 6 , Lisbon, 1600-548, Portugal

portugal@reedmackay.com
 

SINGAPORE

10 Toh Guan Road #08-01 , Singapore 608838, Singapore

singapore@reedmackay.com

SOUTH AFRICA

3rd Floor, 70 Grayston Drive, Sandton, South Africa

southafrica@reedmackay.com

SOUTH KOREA

korea@reedmackay.com

SPAIN

Calvet 55, 08021 Barcelona, Spain

spain@reedmackay.com
 

TURKEY

Mesrutiyet Mah. Halaskargazi Cad. Gazi Ethem Pasa Sitesi No: 112 Kat: 4/8 , Osmanbey-Istanbu, 34360, Turkey

turkey@reedmackay.com

URUGUAY

Colonia 1005, Montevideo, Uruguay

uruguay@reedmackay.com